Latest UK Beer Money Offers
A newest-first feed for fresh offers and recently added referral codes. Check the last-updated and expiry dates before applying.
Latest verification in this list: 20 September 2026
109 offers listed
Provider
Mox
Join Mox with referral code E6BZQ2. Successfully apply for a Mox Credit Card and complete the related welcome tasks to unlock up to HK$2,000 in cash rewards under the live Mox Referral Programme. Why readers consider Mox: savings framed around up to about 3.5% effective annual interest, card spend with up to 2% unlimited CashBack or Asia Miles (tier-dependent), and overseas spend marketed with 0 foreign-transaction fee on eligible setups — confirm every rate and fee in the live Mox App. Credit involves repayment risk; only borrow what you can repay. Hong Kong eligibility and T&Cs apply. This is not credit advice.
Requirement: Up to HK$2,000 cash for new customers who apply for a Mox Credit Card and complete related welcome tasks per live Mox Referral Programme terms; individual task thresholds (e.g. qualifying card spend or deposits) follow live T&Cs
Medium15-30 minutes to apply, plus card approval and qualifying tasksPayout After you successfully apply for a Mox Credit Card and complete the related welcome tasks under live Mox terms — cash rewards (if any) credit to your Mox account per the referral programme schedule
Verified 20 September 2026
Provider
Futu (富途牛牛)
Accept Futu Securities (富途牛牛 / Futu HK) invite code NG53RQLN as a new customer. The supplied in-app share copy promises an HK$100 cash voucher on accepting the invite, plus limited-time 2026 new-customer rewards that can reach up to about HK$100,000 in stock cash coupons depending on deposit size — amounts, choice of entry gift and tiers follow live Futu App terms and T&Cs, not a guaranteed package. Focus here is what the new user can claim via NG53RQLN. Investing involves risk of loss; this is not investment advice.
Requirement: HK$100 voucher on accepting the invite per supplied share copy; entry gift framed around depositing about HK$10,000; higher stock cash-coupon tiers from about HK$150,000 upward on a day-15 deposit snapshot — live Futu T&Cs control
Medium15-30 minutes to accept the invite, plus KYC and any qualifying depositPayout HK$100 cash voucher after accepting the invite per live Futu terms; further new-customer rewards after qualifying deposits and day-15 deposit tiers
Verified 17 September 2026
Provider
Grokified
Sign up via this Grokified referral for $10 in free prepaid API credits (usage credit, not cash). Grokified is an OpenAI-compatible API for IDEs and coding agents (Cursor, Claude Code, Codex and similar). Every account gets 50% off usage automatically until $5,000 has been saved — no seat, code or claim step. Optional Basic / Pro / Max plans multiply prepaid credits (roughly 3×–4.8× usage value while the intro discount applies). Grokified markets zero prompt retention; treat that as marketing and confirm live privacy terms. Grokified is a third-party gateway/reseller, not an official xAI product. USD pricing; prepaid credits and any subscription auto-renew follow live billing terms (plans say cancel anytime).
Requirement: No card required for the $10 signup credits on playground chat; images/video need a verified card (not charged for verification); a first top-up or plan activates the API key for IDE/agents
Easy5-15 minutesPayout $10 signup credits land on account creation; playground chat can spend them immediately at 50% off — a first top-up or plan is required before the API key works in IDE/agents
Verified 17 September 2026
Provider
TeamoRouter
Sign up via this TeamoRouter invite for access to an OpenAI/Anthropic/Gemini-compatible LLM router aimed at Claude Code, Codex and similar coding agents. The live pricing table markets per-model discounts that can reach around 90% off list (prices move with upstream costs; billed at the discount in effect when each request runs). Pay with prepaid credits — TeamoRouter says credits do not expire and no subscription is required. There is no fixed cash signup bonus on the invite path we checked; treat headline discounts as live marketing figures. TeamoRouter is a third-party router/gateway, not an official OpenAI, Anthropic or Google product. Prompts may be processed by vetted upstream providers for routing and metering. USD pricing; prepaid credits are usage credit, not withdrawable cash.
Requirement: Buy prepaid credits when you want to call models; live pages say no subscription is required and credits do not expire — confirm top-up minimums and payment methods on the live dashboard
Easy5-15 minutesPayout Live per-model discounts apply to prepaid credit usage as you spend — no fixed cash signup bonus advertised on the referral landing page
Verified 17 September 2026
Provider
B.AI
Sign up via this B.AI invite for access to B.AI’s LLM Service — a credit-based multi-model chat and AI API module in the B.AI ecosystem. Docs describe fiat top-ups (including Stripe-supported cards, WeChat Pay, Alipay, UnionPay) and on-chain top-ups, plus wallet or Google-style centralized login. Prefer official B.AI access hosts listed in their docs (chat.b.ai or chat.bankofai.io). We did not verify a fixed cash or fixed USD signup bank bonus tied to invite code QW4Z3F — treat any grant as live dashboard/terms. Credits pay for LLM usage, not withdrawable cash. Confirm model list, API base URL, privacy and pricing on live docs before sending sensitive prompts or large top-ups.
Requirement: Top up credits via the live Top up page (fiat and/or on-chain options) before sustained API/chat use — exact minimums follow the live UI
Easy5-15 minutesPayout Credit-based LLM Service balance after fiat or on-chain top-up — no fixed cash invite bonus verified on the public docs we checked
Verified 17 September 2026
Provider
FastAIToken
Register via this FastAIToken affiliate link for an OpenAI-compatible third-party AI API gateway / aggregator (site title FastAI 模型). The platform markets unified auth, smart routing, failover and usage metering across many models, with prepaid account balance for API spend. FastAIToken’s own terms state it is not an official OpenAI, Anthropic/Claude or other upstream vendor product. Docs mention contacting staff for new-user trial credit and possible top-up promotions — amounts vary and live console/docs control; we do not invent a fixed signup cash bonus. Unused balance may follow their published refund window (docs describe 30-day unused-balance refunds with conditions). Data may route via third parties; confirm privacy and pricing before production use.
Requirement: Top up prepaid balance for sustained API use; any free trial credit is not guaranteed at a fixed amount — follow live console/docs and staff instructions
Easy5-15 minutesPayout Prepaid account balance after top-up; any new-user trial credit follows live staff/console terms — not a fixed cash signup bonus
Verified 17 September 2026
Provider
AIJWS
Register via this AIJWS affiliate link for access to api.aijws.com — an OpenAI-compatible custom LLM API gateway used as a third-party base URL for chat completions and similar clients. Public marketing pages sit behind bot protection, so treat product claims conservatively: expect prepaid credits / pay-as-you-go style API access rather than a verified fixed cash signup bonus. AIJWS is not an official OpenAI or Anthropic product; model names, pricing and authenticity follow the gateway’s live console and terms. Confirm live models, top-up rules and privacy before production or sensitive prompts. Data may route via third parties.
Requirement: Top up or fund the account per the live AIJWS billing UI before sustained API use — minimums were not independently verified on a public pricing page
Easy5-15 minutesPayout Prepaid gateway usage after registration and top-up — no fixed signup cash bonus verified on the public pages we could reach
Verified 17 September 2026
Provider
Avici
Download the Avici app, then enter referral code QFBSHS at Avici card checkout. For this code, the in-app referral screen shows friends get up to 20% off at checkout and the referrer gets up to 20% of that instantly as a cash reward. Avici's published standard referral terms describe a 10% card discount for the invitee and a 20% reward of the paid amount for the referrer; high-volume partners can get custom rates. Live Avici checkout and app terms control the final percentage. Avici is not a bank — it markets a self-custody crypto Visa card —.
Requirement: Pay for an Avici card at checkout with code QFBSHS; the live discount percentage is shown before you pay
Medium10-15 minutes plus card checkoutPayout Discount at card checkout; referrer reward shown as instant in-app for this code
Verified 15 September 2026
Provider
Cashi
Join Cashi through the referral link and claim the invitee welcome promo shown in the live app, then earn automatic 3–2–1% cashback on eligible card spend (3% selected monthly subscriptions, 2% online shopping with caps, 1% travel with caps). Cashback lands as Spending Credit you can use on card payments — it never expires and cannot be withdrawn or transferred. The referrer earns $5 when you spend $50 on the card; every card purchase counts toward that $50, including spend that earns no cashback. Cashi is a stablecoin-funded Visa spending card, not a bank.
Requirement: Invitee welcome promo per live Cashi terms; referrer $5 after invitee spends $50 on the card; 3-2-1 cashback subject to category caps
Medium10-15 minutes to install and set up; KYC and first spend take longerPayout Invitee welcome promo per live Cashi terms; referrer $5 after invitee spends $50 on the card; 3-2-1 cashback after eligible purchases settle
Verified 15 September 2026
Provider
SafePal
Open a cryptocurrency bank card route in the SafePal App with referral code 558693. The supplied SafePal promo graphic and the referral register page claim: open a Swiss bank account for free with no management fees; get a free virtual Mastercard supporting Google Pay, Apple Pay and Samsung Pay; use cryptocurrency for daily expenses; and make seamless transfers with other bank accounts. SafePal's official Banking Gateway page says the Swiss IBAN / fiat gateway is offered with Fiat24 (compliance and licensing handled by Fiat24), with no account-creation or management fees marketed there, and a virtual Master debit card for eligible users. This is a free card/account signup framing — not a stated GBP cash bonus. Country eligibility, KYC, fees beyond those claims, top-up/FX/gas costs and card limits depend on live SafePal / Fiat24 terms and the in-app Bank flow. Crypto, custody/platform and regional risks apply.
Requirement: No cash qualifying spend stated for the invitee free-card claim; complete eligible SafePal Bank / Fiat24 onboarding and card activation per live app terms
Medium10-20 minutes to start in the SafePal App; KYC and card activation take longerPayout No cash reward stated for the invitee; free virtual card / Swiss IBAN signup claims come from the supplied promo graphic and live SafePal terms
Verified 15 September 2026
Provider
Pulsar Money
Join Pulsar Money through this invite (invited by @jimb). Pulsar Money is building a crypto/fiat app for stablecoins, USD/EUR balances, transfers, swaps, optional yield and a virtual card direction. The current campaign is an early-access waitlist: Google Play marketing says invite friends to climb the list, and top referrers may unlock exclusive rewards, early access and founding member status at launch. This is not a confirmed cash bonus or token airdrop — do not invent cash amounts. Homepage marketing mentions ~5.2% APY on stablecoins via curated DeFi strategies as product direction; treat any APY as variable and controlled by live Pulsar terms, not a guaranteed rate. Waitlist position does not guarantee product access, card issuance or launch timing. Crypto, stablecoin, DeFi yield, custody/platform and regional-eligibility risks apply.
Requirement: No deposit or spend stated to join the waitlist; founding-member / early-access perks (if any) follow live Pulsar campaign terms
Easy5-10 minutes to join the waitlist appPayout Waitlist position and possible founding-member / early-access perks for top referrers; no confirmed cash or token payout
Verified 15 September 2026
Provider
Pyre
Join Pyre (getpyre.com — not Pyra/pyra.fi) with referral code e2rnpx6. Homepage marketing: "Your money, gamified. Get early access." Product framing: every transaction opens a bill you can play, or let settle — "Play for early access." Public pages do not state a cash referral bonus, token airdrop or fixed invitee payout; frame this as early-access / waitlist-style signup via the referral link unless live Pyre terms later show a cash reward. Early-access signup does not guarantee product access, card issuance, playable rewards or launch timing. Crypto/fintech, gamified-spend, custody/platform and regional-eligibility risks apply. Live Pyre terms control.
Requirement: No deposit or spend stated to request early access; any later rewards follow live Pyre terms
Easy5-10 minutes to request early accessPayout Early access / waitlist only; no confirmed cash or token payout stated
Verified 15 September 2026
Provider
Solid
Join Solid with referral code 2SS2K. The supplied Solid invite screen shows You get $25 / Friend gets $25 after the friend creates a Solid account and gets verified, deposits (bank or crypto), and makes 3+ purchases totaling $150 at different merchants within 30 days. The $25 figure is a sticker value currently paid in FUSE (Solid’s native token), not USDC — FUSE price can move, so sterling value is approximate (about £19 at a simple round USD→GBP conversion). Reward currency and value follow Solid’s live terms. Solid markets a stablecoin money app with a free virtual Visa issued by Rain for spend at Visa merchants, up to ~5% cashback (tiered), and yield on stables/SoUSD; treat cashback and APY as up-to marketing controlled by live terms. Crypto, stablecoin, DeFi yield, self-custody/platform, FX, Rain-issued card and regional-eligibility risks apply.
Requirement: Friend must deposit (bank or crypto) and make 3+ purchases totaling $150 at different merchants within 30 days after verification, per the supplied invite screen; live Solid terms control
Medium15-30 minutes to open and verify; qualifying spend takes longerPayout After friend qualifies (verify, deposit, 3+ purchases totaling $150 at different merchants within 30 days); paid as ~$25 sticker value in FUSE per live Solid terms — token price can move
Verified 15 September 2026
Provider
HashKey
Register for HashKey Exchange with invite code fgIxIl. The supplied Invite Friends screen shows the invited friend receives HK$640 as a welcome bonus plus HK$200 as invite rewards (HK$840 total, about £84 at £1≈HK$10), while the referrer can claim HK$200 after the friend completes KYC within 180 days of registration. Sterling values move with the exchange rate. These HKD amounts come from the live invite screen for this code; HashKey's public referral page shows dynamic amounts when logged out and can change. HashKey country eligibility follows live provider terms. Crypto can fall to zero.
Requirement: No deposit amount stated for the friend welcome or invite rewards on the supplied screen; completing KYC includes a bank-transfer verification step (or offline alternative) plus risk assessment and successful account opening
Medium10-20 minutes plus full identity verificationPayout After qualifying KYC; rewards must be claimed manually in Reward Center / Referral
Verified 15 September 2026
Provider
Lebara Mobile
Order a Lebara SIM-only plan through this Refer and Earn link and the new-customer discount is applied automatically at checkout — the scheme has been advertising 50% off for the first three months. There is no code to type: the discount is carried by the link, so check the exact price shown at checkout before you order. The person who referred you can earn a cash reward of up to £50 depending on the plan, paid by Aklamio after a 60-day qualifying period.
Requirement: Buy an eligible Lebara SIM-only plan through the referral link as a new customer and stay active through the 60-day qualifying period
Easy10-15 minutesPayout Discount applies at checkout; referrer cash follows a 60-day qualifying period
Verified 18 August 2026
Provider
SuperCash
SuperCash is a self-custodial stablecoin wallet that lets you pay local merchants by scanning their QR codes or sending a bank transfer, converting USDC or USDT to local currency at the point of payment. The invite page for code BWUFID states a $2 reward after $200 of spend. Not available in the UK — SuperCash currently highlights Vietnam, the Philippines, Brazil, Colombia, Bolivia, Peru and Nigeria.
Requirement: $200 of qualifying SuperCash spend before the $2 reward is issued
Medium10-15 minutesPayout After $200 of qualifying spend; SuperCash does not publish a settlement window
Verified 18 August 2026
Provider
Claude
Redeem this Claude guest pass for seven days of free access to Claude's Pro plan, which includes Claude Code and Cowork. Anthropic's terms say you must be new to Claude's paid tier and enter payment details at sign-up; nothing is charged during the trial, but the account converts to paid Pro afterwards unless you cancel first. The $10 in usage credits described on the share page goes to the person who sent the pass, not to you.
Requirement: No qualifying spend; payment details are required at sign-up and the trial converts to paid Pro unless cancelled
Easy5 minutesPayout Seven days of Pro access starts as soon as the pass is redeemed
Verified 18 August 2026
Provider
Payy
Join Payy through invite link 5HAP7R. Payy's supplied zk-Points copy says 10,000 points are credited when the invited user activates the Visa Card; registration alone is not stated as sufficient. Points can also be earned by holding a balance or referring friends and improve the holder's chances in raffles, merchandise drops and event-ticket draws, but they are not cash, tokens or a guaranteed prize. Payy Card has limited availability.
Requirement: No deposit or spend stated for the points milestone; eligible Payy Visa Card activation is required and card availability is limited
Medium5-10 minutes to install; card application and activation take longerPayout 10,000 zk-Points after eligible Visa Card activation
Verified 9 August 2026
Provider
BitMart
Register for BitMart with invite code cCsCaQ. The supplied BitMart creative and official invite-page metadata advertise welcome bonuses worth up to 14,000 USDT. This is a promotional ceiling across live reward tasks, not a guaranteed sign-up payment; the supplied materials do not state the required deposits, trading volume, reward form, withdrawal rules or expiry. Country eligibility follows live BitMart terms.
Requirement: Not stated on the supplied creative or public invite metadata; check each live Rewards Hub deposit and trading task
Hard5-15 minutes plus identity verification; qualifying reward tasks take longerPayout Task-dependent; check BitMart's live Rewards Hub
Verified 9 August 2026
Provider
Bybit
Register for Bybit with referral code PZMR6A. The supplied Bybit in-app screen says both sides can receive $3 for a qualifying Bybit Wealth task, $20 for a qualifying Bybit Card application and $665 for qualifying copy-trading participation. These are separate conditional task headlines, not a guaranteed $688 registration bonus, and the live app does not confirm that they stack. Country eligibility follows live Bybit terms.
Requirement: Not stated; the supplied in-app screen shows separate Wealth, Card and copy-trading tasks with live details required
Hard5-15 minutes plus identity verification; wealth, card and copy-trading tasks take longerPayout Varies by task; check the live Bybit referral details
Verified 9 August 2026
Provider
Deribit
Join Deribit through affiliate link 21142.9189 for 10% off eligible trading fees during your first six months. Deribit's official affiliate article says spot trades are excluded, so do not assume the discount covers spot fees. This is not a cash or token bonus, and it only has value if you already intend to trade qualifying derivatives. The legacy link can onboard new users only until 31 December 2026, and Deribit excludes the UK and several other jurisdictions.
Requirement: No minimum deposit stated for the discount itself; it only has value when eligible non-spot trading fees are incurred
Hard5-15 minutes plus any required identity verificationPayout Discount applies to eligible trading fees for the first 6 months
Verified 9 August 2026 · Ends 31 December 2026
Provider
Hyperliquid
Join Hyperliquid with referral code HISAM to receive 4% off eligible trading fees for your first $25 million in volume. Hyperliquid's official referral documentation says the discount does not apply to vaults or sub-accounts. This is not cash, crypto or a sign-up payment, and it only has value if you already intend to trade. Hyperliquid country eligibility follows live provider terms.
Requirement: No minimum deposit stated for the discount itself; it only has value when eligible trading fees are incurred and ends after the first $25 million in volume
Hard5-15 minutes to connect and fund an eligible accountPayout Applied to eligible trading fees for the first $25 million in volume
Verified 9 August 2026
Provider
iD Mobile
Accept the iD Mobile invite and complete an eligible pay-monthly order through the tracked referral journey. You and the friend who referred you receive the same cash reward, currently from £5 to £35 depending on the plan; the £35 reward is limited to the qualifying plan shown in the live reward table.
Requirement: Complete an eligible iD Mobile pay-monthly phone or SIM-only order; reward varies by plan
Easy10-20 minutesPayout Up to 90 days for confirmation, then a few days after payout request
Verified 8 August 2026
Provider
Binance
Register for Binance with referral code GETQUIDS. The supplied Binance referral screen shows the invited account receives a 10% spot fee rebate and a 5% futures fee rebate; the referrer receives the same commission shares. This is not a cash sign-up bonus, and it only has value when you incur eligible trading fees. Country eligibility follows live Binance terms.
Requirement: No fixed qualifying spend stated; the rebate only has value when eligible trading fees are incurred
Medium5-15 minutes plus any required identity verificationPayout Applied as a rebate on qualifying trading fees; check the live account terms
Verified 8 August 2026
Provider
Bitget
Register for Bitget with referral code HJVQW776. The supplied Bitget creatives advertise a 6,200 USDT welcome-reward package, mystery boxes worth up to 1,500 USDT and a chance to win $86 in BTC airdrops. The combined 7,700 USDT + $86 BTC figure is an advertised ceiling across task- and chance-based rewards, not a guaranteed sign-up payment. Country eligibility follows live Bitget terms.
Requirement: Not stated in the supplied creatives; the landing page says complete newbie tasks and deposit or trade for rewards
Hard5-15 minutes plus identity verification; qualifying reward tasks take longerPayout Task-dependent; the landing page advertises 10-second delivery after eligible newbie tasks
Verified 8 August 2026
Provider
Pionex
Sign up to Pionex with invite code 0iYT9oytTxq for a standing trading-fee discount: 10% off spot and margin token fees, and 7% off futures fees (limit orders and trading bots). There is no cash bonus — the discount is a share of the referrer's commission, so it only has value if you were going to trade anyway. Pionex does not serve UK residents.
Requirement: No deposit required for the fee discount itself; the discount only pays back if you trade
Easy5-10 minutes plus identity verificationPayout Discount applies automatically on each qualifying trade
Verified 7 August 2026
Provider
Rebtel
Register through the Rebtel referral link, buy US$5 of credit, and get US$10 in Rebtel credit to use for international calls or a mobile recharge. The official referral page does not publish payout timing or expiry, so check the live terms before paying.
Requirement: Buy US$5 of Rebtel credit
Easy5-10 minutesPayout Not stated; check the live referral flow after buying US$5 of credit
Verified 27 July 2026
Provider
ero by EarnOS
Join the ero rewards app with referral code ejsmci5l55 and receive a 50% boost on everything you earn during your first 24 hours. Complete available brand missions and other eligible actions for dollar-denominated rewards; mission supply and base values vary.
Requirement: No purchase required to join; complete eligible missions during the first 24 hours to benefit from the 50% boost
Easy5-10 minutes to join; missions varyPayout Eligible mission rewards credit to the ero wallet after completion
Verified 19 July 2026
Provider
Whatnot
Join Whatnot as a new UK buyer through this invite to receive a randomly determined £10–£200 promotional credit. The credit applies to an eligible order subtotal; shipping, fees and taxes remain payable.
Requirement: No minimum order value; credit covers the eligible order subtotal only, not shipping, fees or taxes
Easy5 minutesPayout Issued after sign-up and phone verification; amount revealed during sign-up
Verified 19 July 2026
Provider
Parcel2Go
New Parcel2Go customers can use this referral to receive a voucher for 20% off their first order, capped at £10. Enter your email in the referred-friend flow, then use the voucher within one month on a qualifying first booking.
Requirement: New customers only; make a qualifying first order within one month, with the 20% discount capped at £10
Easy5-10 minutesPayout Voucher issued by email; valid for one month
Verified 19 July 2026
Provider
Wispr Flow
Sign up for Wispr Flow through referral code JIMMY146 and get a 30-day Pro trial, normally double its standard 14-day trial. The trial is granted at sign-up; after you dictate 2,000 words or upgrade to Pro, the referrer can earn one free month on an eligible subscription.
Requirement: No purchase required for the invitee's 30-day trial; dictate 2,000 words or upgrade to activate the referrer's reward
Easy5-10 minutesPayout 30-day Pro trial starts at referred sign-up
Verified 19 July 2026
Provider
OpenRent
Use this landlord invite to create an OpenRent account and advertise a UK rental property on OpenRent for free. OpenRent does not promise an extra cash or credit reward to the invited landlord; its official referral help says the referrer receives a free Ultimate Advertising credit after the invited landlord signs up and lists a property.
Requirement: Create a landlord account and list a genuine UK rental property; OpenRent-only advertising is free
EasyUnder 5 minutes to create an advertPayout No invitee payout; referrer credit after the invited landlord lists a property
Verified 19 July 2026
Provider
Uber
New Uber riders can use referral code nqayjm3k9d7r for 60% off their first eligible trip. The supplied referral message does not show the maximum discount, eligible locations or expiry, so confirm the promotion shown in your Uber app before requesting the ride.
Requirement: Book an eligible first Uber trip and pay the fare and charges remaining after the discount; live cap not disclosed
Easy5 minutesPayout Discount applied to the eligible first trip
Verified 19 July 2026
Provider
Raisin UK
Join Raisin UK through this referral and receive £100 after opening and funding your first qualifying fixed-rate bond with at least £10,000 for a term of one year or longer. The referrer also receives £100. Your deposit is normally locked for the bond term, so compare the interest rate and access restrictions before committing.
Requirement: Fund at least £10,000 into one first qualifying fixed-rate bond with a term of one year or longer
Medium15-30 minutes to register and fundPayout Within 28 days after the qualifying bond is opened and funded
Verified 19 July 2026
Provider
Kinesis Money
Join Kinesis Money through this referral link, complete KYC, and generate at least $17,500 of trading volume in gold, silver or crypto on the Kinesis Exchange to receive 0.5 KAG—half an ounce of silver. Trading fees, spread and market risk can outweigh the reward.
Requirement: Complete KYC and generate at least $17,500 of qualifying Kinesis Exchange trading volume
Hard15-30 minutes for sign-up and KYC, plus qualifying tradingPayout After Kinesis confirms KYC and at least $17,500 of qualifying trading volume
Verified 19 July 2026
Provider
Airalo
Use Airalo referral code JIMMY2336 or the referral link to get US$3 off your first eSIM data pack. Airalo is one of the biggest travel eSIM stores, with country, regional and global data packs.
Requirement: First eSIM data pack purchase; US$3 discount on the supplied referral route
Easy5 minutesPayout Discount applied to your first eSIM purchase
Verified 15 July 2026
Provider
Global YO
Join Global YO through the referral link and earn YOYO$ in-app credits that discount travel eSIM data plans. Reward amounts change by campaign, so treat the live app wording as final.
Requirement: Sign up via the referral link; credit amounts follow the live in-app campaign
Easy5-10 minutesPayout In-app YOYO$ credits, per the live app terms
Verified 15 July 2026
Provider
JetFi Mobile
Download the JetFi Mobile app and enter invite code 8emhjb to claim a free travel eSIM plus an exclusive discount code. JetFi Mobile is a Taiwan-based travel data provider, and the app is primarily in Chinese.
Requirement: No purchase required for the free eSIM on the supplied invite route
Easy5-10 minutesPayout Free eSIM and discount code after entering the invite code in the app
Verified 15 July 2026
Provider
Roamless
Sign up to Roamless with referral code JIMMYQZD and add funds to your wallet to get a US$5 bonus. Roamless is a single global eSIM with pay-as-you-go data that does not expire.
Requirement: Add funds to your Roamless wallet after applying code JIMMYQZD
Easy5-10 minutesPayout After you add funds to your Roamless wallet
Verified 15 July 2026
Provider
Eskimo
Download the Eskimo eSIM app and sign up with referral code CWJK257 to get 500MB of free roaming data for 140+ countries — no purchase needed, and the data is valid for 2 years.
Requirement: No purchase required; sign up with code CWJK257 for the free 500MB
Easy5 minutesPayout Free data credited after sign-up; valid for 2 years
Verified 15 July 2026
Provider
GigSky
Sign up to GigSky with code JIMB150 or the referral link to get 25% off your first travel eSIM plan. GigSky offers country, regional, global and cruise data plans.
Requirement: First GigSky plan purchase; 25% discount with code JIMB150
Easy5 minutesPayout Discount applied to your first plan at checkout
Verified 15 July 2026
Provider
Kolet
Enter Kolet referral code GETQUIDS at checkout to get US$3 off your first eSIM data plan. Kolet's referral programme gives the friend a $3 discount on any plan from the shop section.
Requirement: First Kolet eSIM plan purchase; $3 referral discount at checkout
Easy5 minutesPayout Discount applied at checkout
Verified 15 July 2026
Provider
Airbnb
Thinking of hosting on Airbnb? Start an eligible entire-home, experience or service listing through this host referral link. New first-time hosts only: the referrer earns a cash referral reward after your first qualifying booking, and Airbnb may also offer a referred-host reward when the referrer is paid — amounts vary by location and the live Dashboard.
Requirement: Create an eligible listing via the referral link and complete a qualifying booking (homes about US$100 / experiences & services about US$50 before taxes and fees) within 180 days
Medium30+ minutes to create a listingPayout Referrer paid within 30 days of the qualifying booking; invitee cash is not guaranteed
Verified 16 September 2026
Provider
KKday
Register with KKday through this invite link to receive a HK$27 travel fund credit (about £2.70) towards tours, attractions and activities. KKday is a major Asia-focused travel activity booking platform.
Requirement: Register via the invite link; credit use follows KKday's live travel-fund terms
Easy5 minutesPayout Travel fund credited after registering through the invite
Verified 15 July 2026
Provider
Trip.com
Register as a Trip.com member through this invite link to claim a HK$80 hotel promo code (about £8), plus member-only hotel rates and Trip Coins on completed bookings and reviews.
Requirement: Register via the invite link; the HK$80 code applies to eligible hotel bookings
Easy5 minutesPayout Promo code issued after registering through the invite link
Verified 15 July 2026
Provider
Klook
Sign up to Klook with invite code U6BZD to get a HK$30 promo code (about £3) for tours, attractions and activities. The referrer gets a HK$30 reward code after your first completed booking.
Requirement: Register with invite code U6BZD; the HK$30 code applies to eligible bookings
Easy5 minutesPayout HK$30 promo code after registering through the invite link
Verified 15 July 2026
Provider
Startale
Sign up to the Startale App with invite code KNEJGM36 and reserve the Startale Card — a self-custodial Visa card for spending Soneium assets. This is a waitlist referral, not a guaranteed cash or token reward.
Requirement: No deposit; app sign-up and card reservation only
Easy5 minutesPayout Waitlist access only; no guaranteed payout
Verified 15 July 2026
Provider
Revolut Business
Use the GetQuids Revolut Business referral link if you are opening a business account. This is separate from the personal Revolut referral: Revolut's business referral route may reward the referrer, but the invitee should check the business account fees, eligibility and live promo terms before applying.
Requirement: Business verification and live Revolut Business plan terms
Medium10-15 minutes plus business verificationPayout No guaranteed invitee cash reward shown
Verified 15 July 2026
Provider
everup
Join everup with referral code RJIM2190356MPLOV and unlock 10M coins the first time you redeem £10+ in cashback. everup is a UK gift-card cashback app offering up to 20% instant cashback at 150+ brands, with coins used for free spin and scratcher games.
Requirement: Redeem £10 or more in cashback to unlock the 10M coins bonus
Easy5 minutesPayout 10M coins unlock on your first £10+ cashback redemption
Verified 10 July 2026
Provider
Saily
Use Saily referral code JIMMYU6940 during checkout to get £4 off a regular eSIM data plan or £7.50 off an Ultra plan. Best for travel data when Saily's destination coverage, price and plan type fit your trip.
Requirement: First eligible Saily data plan purchase; £4 regular-plan or £7.50 Ultra-plan checkout discount
Easy5 minutesPayout At checkout
Verified 10 July 2026
Provider
HomeServe
Take out a selected HomeServe home cover policy through this referral link and you both get a £25 Amazon.co.uk gift card, issued once you have been a HomeServe customer for at least 90 days. T&Cs apply.
Requirement: Buy a qualifying HomeServe cover policy online and stay a customer for at least 90 days with premiums paid
Medium10-15 minutes onlinePayout Around 90 days after buying an eligible policy, issued by email
Verified 10 July 2026
Provider
Post Office Travel Money Card
Order a new Post Office Travel Money Card through this referral link and load at least £100 within 3 months, and you both get £10 loaded onto the card. The referrer can earn up to £100 across 10 friends.
Requirement: Order a new Travel Money Card and load at least £100 within the first three loads, completed within the first 3 months
Medium10-15 minutesPayout Loaded to your Travel Money Card within ~4 weeks, after the 14-day cooling-off period
Verified 10 July 2026
Provider
Neverless
Join Neverless with referral code jimm and make your first investment within the next 48 hours to claim 2 years of free trading, early access to new features, and priority support. Neverless values the perk package at $149/year, but it is not cash and investing risk still applies.
Requirement: Make a first investment within 48 hours; exact minimum investment is controlled by Neverless
Medium10-15 minutes plus KYCPayout After the first investment qualifies within 48 hours
Verified 10 July 2026
Provider
Ready
Join Ready with referral code QKBL-XLG9-FUYF for the advertised $15 referral. Ready is a self-custody crypto card focused on USDC spending, so check the live app for KYC, funding, card and reward requirements before adding money.
Requirement: Use the referral link/code and complete Ready's live signup and card terms
Medium10-15 minutes plus KYCPayout After Ready confirms the live referral terms
Verified 10 July 2026
Provider
Grass
Sign up to Grass with referral code XFHjZBD2GZAwT6I and earn Grass Points for sharing your unused internet bandwidth. New referrals get a 5,000 Uptime Point bonus after reaching 100 hours of uptime, and points feed into periodic Grass Token airdrops of speculative value.
Requirement: No deposit; keep the app connected to accrue points (100 hours uptime unlocks the referral bonus)
Easy5 minutes to sign upPayout Points accrue continuously; tokens are distributed via periodic airdrops
Verified 10 July 2026
Provider
Aave App
Join the Aave App waitlist with referral code DFBC07. This is an early-access/waitlist referral, not a guaranteed cash, token or yield offer, so only sign up if you already want to follow Aave's DeFi app launch.
Requirement: No deposit; waitlist sign-up only
Easy2-5 minutesPayout Waitlist access only; no guaranteed payout
Verified 10 July 2026
Provider
DeCard
Sign up for DeCard with referral code QUIDS1 and you both get a $5 reward once you transfer $50 or more to the card within 30 days of registration. DeCard is a custodial Visa debit card for spending USDC/USDT stablecoins.
Requirement: Transfer $50 or more to the card within 30 days of registration
Medium10-15 minutes plus KYCPayout Credited to both accounts on the 10th of the following month
Verified 9 July 2026
Provider
Vitality
Take out a qualifying Vitality personal health or life plan directly through this referral link and, if you and the referrer are both eligible, you could each receive a £100 Amazon or John Lewis gift card. A minimum £25 monthly premium and T&Cs apply.
Requirement: Qualifying personal health or life plan with a minimum £25 monthly premium, with the first 3 monthly premiums collected
Hard20-30 minutes plus a follow-up callPayout By email 30 days after Vitality collects the 3rd monthly premium
Verified 7 August 2026
Provider
Plasma One
Join Plasma One with invite code GQUIDS for immediate access. Earn up to 4% base cashback (Lite: 2%, Core: 3%, Platinum: 4%), plus up to 10% AI cashback on eligible purchases and up to 6% yield on your balance. This self-custodial Visa card is accepted in over 150 countries worldwide, with membership tiers offering increasing benefits including free subscriptions to ChatGPT and Claude Pro.
Medium10-20 minutesPayout Check Plasma One app for referral and cashback terms
Verified 15 September 2026
Provider
Jupiter Global
Join Jupiter Global with referral code SNKPSZRM. The referral page says a friend can get $100 after spending $1,000 with Jupiter Card within the qualifying window, while the live app shows the current tier as 4% cashback capped at $100 monthly.
Requirement: $1,000 Jupiter Card spend within the live qualifying window
Medium10-15 minutesPayout After qualifying Jupiter Card spend
Verified 2 July 2026
Provider
KAST
Join KAST with referral code GKH61PRS. KAST's referral rules say new users can sign up through a referral link or code, complete verification, and unlock eligible in-app perks or card-spend cashback tasks, with exact rewards controlled by the live KAST Earn Rules.
Requirement: Complete KYC, activate the card and follow the live KAST Earn Rules
Medium5-10 minutesPayout Varies by KAST Earn Rules
Verified 2 July 2026
Provider
Bank of Scotland
Switch to a Bank of Scotland Classic, Silver or Platinum current account for £175. The route is useful if you can move 3 active Direct Debits and apply before the current deadline.
Requirement: 3 active Direct Debits transferred with a full switch
Medium15-20 minutesPayout Within 14 working days
Verified 26 June 2026 · Ends 4 August 2026
Provider
RBS
Switch to Royal Bank of Scotland for £200 by opening an eligible current account, completing a full CASS switch, logging in, and paying in £1,250 within 60 days.
Requirement: £1,250 pay-in within 60 days and app or online login
Medium15-20 minutesPayout Within 30 days
Verified 26 June 2026
Provider
NatWest
Switch to NatWest for £200 by opening an eligible current account, completing a full CASS switch, logging in, and paying in £1,250 within 60 days.
Requirement: £1,250 pay-in within 60 days and app or online login
Medium15-20 minutesPayout Within 30 days
Verified 26 June 2026
Provider
Ulster Bank
Switch to an Ulster Bank Select account for £200. The current route needs a full CASS switch, app login, and £1,250 paid in within 60 days.
Requirement: £1,250 pay-in within 60 days and app login
Medium20-30 minutesPayout Within 30 days
Verified 26 June 2026
Provider
Santander
Switch to a Santander Everyday, Edge or other eligible current account for £180 after a full CASS switch, £1,500 pay-in and 2 active household Direct Debits.
Requirement: £1,500 pay-in and 2 active household Direct Debits
Medium20-30 minutesPayout 60-90 days
Verified 26 June 2026
Provider
Nationwide
Switch to a Nationwide FlexDirect current account for £175 after moving 2 active Direct Debits, paying in £1,000 and making a debit card payment.
Requirement: £1,000 pay-in, debit card payment and 2 active Direct Debits
Medium15-20 minutesPayout Within 10 days
Verified 26 June 2026
Provider
Chip
Join Chip with code CHIP-XWW289, deposit at least £1,000 into eligible Chip savings and/or investment accounts, and maintain at least £1,000 for 90 consecutive calendar days to receive a £50 referral boost (both sides can earn £50).
Requirement: £1,000 minimum balance held in eligible Chip accounts for at least 90 consecutive calendar days
Medium10-15 minutesPayout After holding at least £1,000 for 90 consecutive calendar days
Verified 16 September 2026
Provider
TrainPal
Register with TrainPal invite code 880961f5$00 or the referral link to get up to £3 off a train ticket. The referral screen says both people get £3 promo codes when a friend registers.
Requirement: Current TrainPal promo-code and eligible train-ticket terms
Easy5 minutesPayout After registering through the invite
Verified 25 June 2026
Provider
COCA
Join COCA with referral code U5N7m5ab38r, get the free Visa Card, then spend $100+ across 3+ payments at different merchants within 30 days to claim a $10 bonus.
Requirement: $100+ across 3+ payments at different merchants within 30 days
Medium10-15 minutesPayout After qualifying card spend
Verified 25 June 2026
Provider
RedotPay
GetQuids has an exclusive RedotPay partnership: use promo code getquids for 20% off a RedotPay virtual card or getquidsp for 20% off a physical card. RedotPay lists standard card application fees of $10 for virtual and $100 for physical before any discount; live app terms, region support and crypto-card risks still apply.
Requirement: 20% off card application fee: use getquids for virtual or getquidsp for physical
Easy5-10 minutesPayout Discount applied during card application checkout
Verified 29 June 2026
Provider
Krak
Join Krak with Kraktag @jimm and your friend can get £10 after signing up, ordering a physical Krak card, and completing 5 card transactions of at least £10 each.
Requirement: Physical Krak card plus 5 card transactions of at least £10 each
Medium10-15 minutesPayout Paid within 14 days after qualifying steps
Verified 25 June 2026
Provider
Skrill Money Transfer
Request a private Skrill Money Transfer referral invite and get £10 off your first international money transfer of £100 or more if the current referral terms apply. The referrer may also get £10 off a future transfer.
Requirement: First international money transfer of £100 or more
Medium5-10 minutesPayout Discount applied to first eligible transfer
Verified 22 June 2026
Provider
iFAST Global Bank
Request a private iFAST Global Bank Tell-a-Friend referral invite. The current Give Me £5 referral promotion says invited friends and referrers can each get £5, with the promotion ending on 30 June 2026.
Requirement: Open an eligible iFAST Global Bank account through the referral link before 30 June 2026
Easy5-10 minutesPayout After iFAST confirms the referral terms are met
Verified 22 June 2026 · Ends 30 June 2026
Provider
Octopus Energy
Switch to Octopus Energy through referral code teal-eve-757 and the £100 home referral reward is split between you and the referrer, normally £50 credit each. Business and charity switches can split £150.
Requirement: Eligible Octopus Energy home, business, or charity switch
Medium10-15 minutesPayout After your switch and first Direct Debit are confirmed
Verified 22 June 2026
Provider
giffgaff
Order your free giffgaff SIM card through this page to get £5 extra credit when you activate your SIM. Get in.
Requirement: Order a free giffgaff SIM through the affiliate link and activate it to receive £5 extra credit
Easy5-10 minutesPayout After you activate the SIM
Verified 22 June 2026
Provider
Marriott Bonvoy
Request a Marriott Bonvoy Reward a Friend invite from GetQuids. Friends can earn 2,000 bonus points for each paid stay completed within 365 days of enrolment, up to five stays and 10,000 bonus points total.
Requirement: Manual invite required; friend earns 2,000 bonus points per eligible paid stay within 365 days, up to five stays
Easy2 minutes to request, manual invite followsPayout After eligible paid stays are completed and Marriott credits the points
Verified 22 June 2026
Provider
AJ Bell
Request a private AJ Bell refer-a-friend invite and you can get a £100 Amazon.co.uk Gift Card after opening an eligible account and funding or transferring in £10,000+ within 120 days, subject to the current terms.
Requirement: £10,000+ funded or transferred within 120 days
Medium15-20 minutesPayout After AJ Bell confirms the account and funding terms are met
Verified 22 June 2026
Provider
JamDoughnut
Join JamDoughnut with referral code XKNB for a £3 sign-up bonus, then earn instant cashback when buying gift cards for brands you already shop with.
Requirement: First eligible JamDoughnut gift-card purchase
Easy5 minutesPayout After first eligible gift-card purchase
Verified 21 June 2026
Provider
Snoop
Join Snoop through this referral link, connect an eligible bank or credit-card account within 30 days, and you can get a £5 Amazon voucher once the referral checks are met.
Requirement: Connect an eligible account within 30 days and keep it connected for 14 days
Easy5 minutesPayout After connection checks
Verified 21 June 2026
Provider
Firsty
Download Firsty with referral code 69SR-OUUA and get a discount on your first mobile-data purchase for travel and everyday roaming.
Requirement: First eligible mobile-data purchase
Easy5 minutesPayout On first purchase
Verified 20 June 2026
Provider
ether.fi
The ether.fi referral screen previously advertised 15% cashback on eligible purchases such as 7-Eleven, Starbucks, Uber Eats, and rides, but the campaign countdown pointed to 26 June 2026. Only proceed if the live link now shows an active replacement campaign.
Requirement: Eligible purchases only if the live campaign remains active
Medium5-10 minutesPayout Only if the live campaign is still active
Verified 27 June 2026 · Ends 26 June 2026
Provider
Plum
Join Plum through this referral link and complete the current qualifying action for the £10 referral reward. Plum is a money app for automatic saving, interest-bearing accounts, and investing features.
Requirement: Current route tracked as £10 saved or invested
Easy5-10 minutesPayout After qualifying deposit
Verified 26 June 2026 · Ends 30 June 2026
Provider
Monese
Join Monese with invite code CHUNW869 and get up to £10 once you start spending. No bank switch required — just sign up, enter the code, and use the app.
Requirement: Qualifying spend required by current referral terms
Easy5 minutesPayout After qualifying spend
Verified 17 June 2026
Provider
Wise
Join Wise through a referral link for a low-cost international money account and transfer service. Referral rewards and qualifying conditions can vary by promotion.
Requirement: Varies by live referral promotion
Easy5-10 minutesPayout Varies by promo
Verified 17 June 2026
Provider
Zopa Biscuit
Open a Biscuit bank account from Zopa through this referral link, deposit at least £200 within 30 days, and you can earn £20. Zopa referral links can show different qualifying routes, so follow the exact terms attached to this link.
Requirement: £200 deposit within 30 days on this referral route
Easy5-10 minutesPayout Within 30 days
Verified 27 June 2026 · Ends 29 June 2026
Provider
Chase UK
Join Chase UK with referral code FKMMJB, open an account, activate the code in the app, and pay in £1,000 within your first 30 days to qualify for a £50 reward.
Requirement: £1,000 pay-in within 30 days
Medium10-15 minutesPayout After qualifying pay-in
Verified 17 June 2026
Provider
Zilch
Join Zilch through this referral link and you can get £5 in Zilch Rewards after Zilch verifies the account and referral eligibility. It is a shopping-rewards/BNPL product, so use Pay Now or BNPL features only if the spending already makes sense.
Requirement: Current referral eligibility, identity and card activation terms
Easy5 minutesPayout After Zilch verifies eligibility
Verified 27 June 2026
Provider
American Express Platinum Card
Apply for The Platinum Card through this American Express referral and earn 80,000 Membership Rewards points when approved and spending £6,000 in your first three months.
Requirement: £6,000 spend in first three months
Hard10-15 minutesPayout After qualifying spend
Verified 17 June 2026 · Ends 21 July 2026
Provider
Currensea
Sign up for Currensea with code CKKYY7 and get £10 back after spending your first £100 in foreign currency, online or when travelling.
Requirement: £100 foreign-currency spend
Medium5-10 minutesPayout After qualifying spend
Verified 17 June 2026
Provider
Sprive
Use referral code CPR1I93Y when joining Sprive to unlock Sprive Plus, shop at 1,000+ brands, and help earn rewards after your first shop.
Requirement: First eligible shop
Easy5-10 minutesPayout After first shop
Verified 17 June 2026
Provider
Airtime Rewards
Join Airtime Rewards with code KXLWU8VY and earn a £2 bonus when you spend £5 within 7 days at participating retailers.
Requirement: £5 spend within 7 days
Easy5 minutesPayout After qualifying spend
Verified 17 June 2026
Provider
Rakuten UK
Join Rakuten UK, spend £50 across eligible brands within 90 days, and get £25 cashback once the spend tracks and is approved. This is useful if you were shopping anyway, but returns, cancelled orders, VAT exclusions and tracking issues can affect qualification.
Requirement: £50 eligible tracked spend excluding VAT within 90 days
Easy5 minutesPayout After qualifying spend tracks and is approved
Verified 27 June 2026
Provider
TopCashback
Join TopCashback and earn a £10 welcome bonus after meeting the current payable-cashback requirement, then keep earning cashback at thousands of retailers. Treat the bonus as conditional until the underlying cashback is payable.
Requirement: Qualifying cashback must become payable before bonus payout
Easy5 minutesPayout After qualifying cashback becomes payable
Verified 27 June 2026
Provider
Quidco
Join Quidco, earn £5 of confirmed cashback, and get a £10 bonus. It is a low threshold, but the key word is confirmed: pending, declined or cancelled cashback will not unlock the bonus.
Requirement: £5 confirmed cashback; pending or declined cashback does not count
Easy5 minutesPayout After £5 cashback confirmed
Verified 27 June 2026
Provider
Freetrade
Join Freetrade through this referral link during the limited-time boost and fund at least £50 net by 16 July 2026 at 11:59 PM to qualify for a free share worth £20 to £100. Higher-value shares are rarer, the boost ends 10 July 2026, and capital is at risk.
Requirement: £50+ net funding by 16 July 2026 at 11:59 PM for the boosted offer
Easy5-10 minutesPayout Usually 7-10 days after qualifying
Verified 29 June 2026 · Ends 10 July 2026
Provider
Wealthyhood
Join Wealthyhood with referral code B91O5YTR and you can earn a random free share worth £5 to £200. The upper end is not guaranteed, and the live sign-up flow controls any funding or account-activity requirement.
Requirement: Live referral terms; funding or investment activity may be required
Easy5-10 minutesPayout After qualifying sign-up
Verified 27 June 2026
Provider
Robinhood UK
Join Robinhood UK through this referral link, get approved, link your bank account, and complete a deposit within 14 days to qualify for 5 fractional stock rewards. Robinhood says 96% of rewards are worth $7 to $8, so treat the high end as rare.
Requirement: Deposit within 14 calendar days
Medium5-10 minutesPayout After qualifying deposit
Verified 27 June 2026 · Ends 8 September 2026
Provider
InvestEngine
Join InvestEngine through a referral link, open an eligible personal account, and invest at least £100 to qualify for a randomly selected £20 to £200 investment bonus.
Requirement: £100+ invested in an eligible personal account
Medium10-15 minutesPayout After qualifying investment
Verified 27 June 2026
Provider
Moneyfarm
Sign up to Moneyfarm with promo code MF650641 for access to the current new-customer promotion on its managed investment portfolios.
Requirement: Funding requirement in live promo terms
Medium10-15 minutesPayout After qualifying investment
Verified 17 June 2026
Provider
HSBC
Switch to an HSBC current account and get £220 cash after a full switch, 2 Direct Debits, £2,000 paid in, and £500 debit-card spend within 60 days. It is one of the stronger cash offers, but the activity requirements are real.
Requirement: £2,000 deposit, £500 card spend and 2 Direct Debits
Medium15-20 minutesPayout Within 20 days after all terms are met
Verified 27 June 2026
Provider
First Direct
Switch to a First Direct 1st Account for £210 cash (£175 switch bonus plus a temporary £35 boost) when you open between 14 September and 2 December 2026. Within 45 days you need a full CASS switch with at least 2 Direct Debits or standing orders, a £1,000 deposit, 5+ debit card payments, and a digital banking login.
Requirement: CASS switch with 2 Direct Debits or standing orders, £1,000 deposit, 5+ card payments, and digital banking login within 45 days
Medium15-20 minutesPayout By the 20th of the month after all criteria are met
Verified 16 September 2026 · Ends 2 December 2026
Provider
Barclays
Switch to a Barclays Bank Account for £200 cash after completing the switch and paying in £2,000 within 30 days. The Tesco fuel cashback is a separate app Boost with its own timing and cap.
Requirement: £2,000 deposit within 30 days
Medium15-20 minutesPayout Within 28 working days after qualifying
Verified 27 June 2026 · Ends 27 August 2026
Provider
Monzo
Join Monzo via this referral link and complete the current in-app offer steps to get a cash bonus. Monzo referral rewards can vary by account type and live campaign, with current Reddit discussion tracking £5-£50 routes.
Requirement: Current qualifying action shown in the Monzo app
Easy5 minutesPayout 24-48 hours
Verified 26 June 2026
Provider
Revolut
Join Revolut through the GetQuids direct referral link and check the reward and qualifying steps shown during sign-up. Revolut personal referral campaigns change often, so treat the live app wording as final.
Requirement: Varies by live personal referral promotion
Easy5-10 minutesPayout Varies by promo
Verified 15 July 2026
Provider
Marriott Bonvoy Debit Card (Currensea)
Apply for a Marriott Bonvoy Debit Card with referral code CK7LHN. Once approved, complete your first qualifying card transaction and both you and the referrer will receive 2,000 Marriott Bonvoy bonus points.
Requirement: First genuine card purchase; no minimum transaction amount is stated
Medium10-15 minutesPayout Within 14 calendar days of the qualifying transaction
Verified 16 September 2026
Provider
Trading 212
Sign up to Trading 212 via a referral link, deposit at least £1, and get a random free share worth between £8 and £100. Strong offer, but the cash value normally cannot be withdrawn for 30 days after allocation.
Requirement: £1 deposit; reward cash value normally withdrawable after 30 days
Easy5-10 minutesPayout Usually within a few days after the qualifying deposit
Verified 27 June 2026
Provider
eToro
Open a new eToro account through this direct link, deposit £200, and get a £50 bonus under the current direct sign-up route. The important catch is the hold period: do not treat the £50 or the deposit as instantly withdrawable.
Requirement: £200 deposit with live hold or withdrawal terms
Medium10-15 minutesPayout Up to 7 days
Verified 27 June 2026
Provider
J.P. Morgan Personal Investing
Request a private J.P. Morgan Personal Investing referral invite and you can get 6 months with no management fees if the current referral terms apply. This is a fee waiver, not cash: fund only if the ISA, pension or general investment account fits your plan after the promo period.
Requirement: Fund eligible account; referral is a 6-month management-fee waiver
Medium15-20 minutesPayout Fee waiver
Verified 27 June 2026
Related comparisons
TopCashback vs Quidco UK
TopCashback vs Quidco: which UK cashback site should you use for sign-up bonuses, tracking and payouts?
Trading 212 vs Freetrade Free Share Offers
Trading 212 vs Freetrade UK free share offers compared by reward range, deposit friction, withdrawal timing and risk.
Chase UK vs Monzo Referral Offers
Chase UK vs Monzo referral offers compared by reward size, account setup, qualifying action and payout friction.
Rakuten vs TopCashback UK
Rakuten UK vs TopCashback compared by welcome bonus, qualifying spend, retailer coverage and payout practicalities.
Chase UK vs Zopa Biscuit Referral Offers
Chase UK vs Zopa Biscuit compared by reward, deposit requirement, app-bank setup and payout timing.
Monzo vs Zopa Biscuit Referral Offers
Monzo vs Zopa Biscuit compared by app setup, referral requirement, reward certainty and deposit friction.