UK Referral Code Alerts
Referral codes are easy for answer engines to quote incorrectly. This alert list focuses on code changes, reward changes and newly verified referral links.
Get alerts
Checked alongside referral-code page updates and llms.txt refreshes.
Latest verification in this alert list: 20 September 2026
Current tracked offers
Provider
Mox
Join Mox with referral code E6BZQ2. Successfully apply for a Mox Credit Card and complete the related welcome tasks to unlock up to HK$2,000 in cash rewards under the live Mox Referral Programme. Why readers consider Mox: savings framed around up to about 3.5% effective annual interest, card spend with up to 2% unlimited CashBack or Asia Miles (tier-dependent), and overseas spend marketed with 0 foreign-transaction fee on eligible setups — confirm every rate and fee in the live Mox App. Credit involves repayment risk; only borrow what you can repay. Hong Kong eligibility and T&Cs apply. This is not credit advice.
Requirement: Up to HK$2,000 cash for new customers who apply for a Mox Credit Card and complete related welcome tasks per live Mox Referral Programme terms; individual task thresholds (e.g. qualifying card spend or deposits) follow live T&Cs
Medium15-30 minutes to apply, plus card approval and qualifying tasksPayout After you successfully apply for a Mox Credit Card and complete the related welcome tasks under live Mox terms — cash rewards (if any) credit to your Mox account per the referral programme schedule
Verified 20 September 2026
Provider
TeamoRouter
TeamoRouter is a prepaid OpenAI/Anthropic/Gemini-compatible LLM router with live per-model discounts marketed up to around 90% off list. No fixed cash signup bonus was advertised; credits are USD usage value, and this third-party gateway's pricing, routing and privacy follow live terms.
Requirement: Buy prepaid credits when you want to call models; live pages say no subscription is required and credits do not expire — confirm top-up minimums and payment methods on the live dashboard
Easy5-15 minutesPayout Live per-model discounts apply to prepaid credit usage as you spend — no fixed cash signup bonus advertised on the referral landing page
Verified 17 September 2026
Provider
Grokified
Sign up via this Grokified referral for $10 in free prepaid API credits (usage credit, not cash). Grokified is an OpenAI-compatible API for IDEs and coding agents (Cursor, Claude Code, Codex and similar). Every account gets 50% off usage automatically until $5,000 has been saved — no seat, code or claim step. Optional Basic / Pro / Max plans multiply prepaid credits (roughly 3×–4.8× usage value while the intro discount applies). Grokified markets zero prompt retention; treat that as marketing and confirm live privacy terms. Grokified is a third-party gateway/reseller, not an official xAI product. USD pricing; prepaid credits and any subscription auto-renew follow live billing terms (plans say cancel anytime).
Requirement: No card required for the $10 signup credits on playground chat; images/video need a verified card (not charged for verification); a first top-up or plan activates the API key for IDE/agents
Easy5-15 minutesPayout $10 signup credits land on account creation; playground chat can spend them immediately at 50% off — a first top-up or plan is required before the API key works in IDE/agents
Verified 17 September 2026
Provider
AIJWS
Register via this AIJWS affiliate link for access to api.aijws.com — an OpenAI-compatible custom LLM API gateway used as a third-party base URL for chat completions and similar clients. Public marketing pages sit behind bot protection, so treat product claims conservatively: expect prepaid credits / pay-as-you-go style API access rather than a verified fixed cash signup bonus. AIJWS is not an official OpenAI or Anthropic product; model names, pricing and authenticity follow the gateway’s live console and terms. Confirm live models, top-up rules and privacy before production or sensitive prompts. Data may route via third parties.
Requirement: Top up or fund the account per the live AIJWS billing UI before sustained API use — minimums were not independently verified on a public pricing page
Easy5-15 minutesPayout Prepaid gateway usage after registration and top-up — no fixed signup cash bonus verified on the public pages we could reach
Verified 17 September 2026
Provider
B.AI
Sign up via this B.AI invite for access to B.AI’s LLM Service — a credit-based multi-model chat and AI API module in the B.AI ecosystem. Docs describe fiat top-ups (including Stripe-supported cards, WeChat Pay, Alipay, UnionPay) and on-chain top-ups, plus wallet or Google-style centralized login. Prefer official B.AI access hosts listed in their docs (chat.b.ai or chat.bankofai.io). We did not verify a fixed cash or fixed USD signup bank bonus tied to invite code QW4Z3F — treat any grant as live dashboard/terms. Credits pay for LLM usage, not withdrawable cash. Confirm model list, API base URL, privacy and pricing on live docs before sending sensitive prompts or large top-ups.
Requirement: Top up credits via the live Top up page (fiat and/or on-chain options) before sustained API/chat use — exact minimums follow the live UI
Easy5-15 minutesPayout Credit-based LLM Service balance after fiat or on-chain top-up — no fixed cash invite bonus verified on the public docs we checked
Verified 17 September 2026
Provider
FastAIToken
Register via this FastAIToken affiliate link for an OpenAI-compatible third-party AI API gateway / aggregator (site title FastAI 模型). The platform markets unified auth, smart routing, failover and usage metering across many models, with prepaid account balance for API spend. FastAIToken’s own terms state it is not an official OpenAI, Anthropic/Claude or other upstream vendor product. Docs mention contacting staff for new-user trial credit and possible top-up promotions — amounts vary and live console/docs control; we do not invent a fixed signup cash bonus. Unused balance may follow their published refund window (docs describe 30-day unused-balance refunds with conditions). Data may route via third parties; confirm privacy and pricing before production use.
Requirement: Top up prepaid balance for sustained API use; any free trial credit is not guaranteed at a fixed amount — follow live console/docs and staff instructions
Easy5-15 minutesPayout Prepaid account balance after top-up; any new-user trial credit follows live staff/console terms — not a fixed cash signup bonus
Verified 17 September 2026
Provider
Futu (富途牛牛)
Accept Futu Securities (富途牛牛 / Futu HK) invite code NG53RQLN as a new customer. The supplied in-app share copy promises an HK$100 cash voucher on accepting the invite, plus limited-time 2026 new-customer rewards that can reach up to about HK$100,000 in stock cash coupons depending on deposit size — amounts, choice of entry gift and tiers follow live Futu App terms and T&Cs, not a guaranteed package. Focus here is what the new user can claim via NG53RQLN. Investing involves risk of loss; this is not investment advice.
Requirement: HK$100 voucher on accepting the invite per supplied share copy; entry gift framed around depositing about HK$10,000; higher stock cash-coupon tiers from about HK$150,000 upward on a day-15 deposit snapshot — live Futu T&Cs control
Medium15-30 minutes to accept the invite, plus KYC and any qualifying depositPayout HK$100 cash voucher after accepting the invite per live Futu terms; further new-customer rewards after qualifying deposits and day-15 deposit tiers
Verified 17 September 2026
Provider
HashKey
Register for HashKey Exchange with invite code fgIxIl. The supplied Invite Friends screen shows the invited friend receives HK$640 as a welcome bonus plus HK$200 as invite rewards (HK$840 total, about £84 at £1≈HK$10), while the referrer can claim HK$200 after the friend completes KYC within 180 days of registration. Sterling values move with the exchange rate. These HKD amounts come from the live invite screen for this code; HashKey's public referral page shows dynamic amounts when logged out and can change. HashKey country eligibility follows live provider terms. Crypto can fall to zero.
Requirement: No deposit amount stated for the friend welcome or invite rewards on the supplied screen; completing KYC includes a bank-transfer verification step (or offline alternative) plus risk assessment and successful account opening
Medium10-20 minutes plus full identity verificationPayout After qualifying KYC; rewards must be claimed manually in Reward Center / Referral
Verified 15 September 2026
Provider
Rebtel
Register through the Rebtel referral link, buy US$5 of credit, and get US$10 in Rebtel credit to use for international calls or a mobile recharge. The official referral page does not publish payout timing or expiry, so check the live terms before paying.
Requirement: Buy US$5 of Rebtel credit
Easy5-10 minutesPayout Not stated; check the live referral flow after buying US$5 of credit
Verified 27 July 2026
Provider
Uber
New Uber riders can use referral code nqayjm3k9d7r for 60% off their first eligible trip. The supplied referral message does not show the maximum discount, eligible locations or expiry, so confirm the promotion shown in your Uber app before requesting the ride.
Requirement: Book an eligible first Uber trip and pay the fare and charges remaining after the discount; live cap not disclosed
Easy5 minutesPayout Discount applied to the eligible first trip
Verified 19 July 2026
Provider
ero by EarnOS
Join the ero rewards app with referral code ejsmci5l55 and receive a 50% boost on everything you earn during your first 24 hours. Complete available brand missions and other eligible actions for dollar-denominated rewards; mission supply and base values vary.
Requirement: No purchase required to join; complete eligible missions during the first 24 hours to benefit from the 50% boost
Easy5-10 minutes to join; missions varyPayout Eligible mission rewards credit to the ero wallet after completion
Verified 19 July 2026
Provider
Wispr Flow
Sign up for Wispr Flow through referral code JIMMY146 and get a 30-day Pro trial, normally double its standard 14-day trial. The trial is granted at sign-up; after you dictate 2,000 words or upgrade to Pro, the referrer can earn one free month on an eligible subscription.
Requirement: No purchase required for the invitee's 30-day trial; dictate 2,000 words or upgrade to activate the referrer's reward
Easy5-10 minutesPayout 30-day Pro trial starts at referred sign-up
Verified 19 July 2026
Provider
GigSky
Sign up to GigSky with code JIMB150 or the referral link to get 25% off your first travel eSIM plan. GigSky offers country, regional, global and cruise data plans.
Requirement: First GigSky plan purchase; 25% discount with code JIMB150
Easy5 minutesPayout Discount applied to your first plan at checkout
Verified 15 July 2026
Provider
Trip.com
Register as a Trip.com member through this invite link to claim a HK$80 hotel promo code (about £8), plus member-only hotel rates and Trip Coins on completed bookings and reviews.
Requirement: Register via the invite link; the HK$80 code applies to eligible hotel bookings
Easy5 minutesPayout Promo code issued after registering through the invite link
Verified 15 July 2026
Provider
Klook
Sign up to Klook with invite code U6BZD to get a HK$30 promo code (about £3) for tours, attractions and activities. The referrer gets a HK$30 reward code after your first completed booking.
Requirement: Register with invite code U6BZD; the HK$30 code applies to eligible bookings
Easy5 minutesPayout HK$30 promo code after registering through the invite link
Verified 15 July 2026
Provider
KKday
Register with KKday through this invite link to receive a HK$27 travel fund credit (about £2.70) towards tours, attractions and activities. KKday is a major Asia-focused travel activity booking platform.
Requirement: Register via the invite link; credit use follows KKday's live travel-fund terms
Easy5 minutesPayout Travel fund credited after registering through the invite
Verified 15 July 2026
Provider
Airalo
Use Airalo referral code JIMMY2336 or the referral link to get US$3 off your first eSIM data pack. Airalo is one of the biggest travel eSIM stores, with country, regional and global data packs.
Requirement: First eSIM data pack purchase; US$3 discount on the supplied referral route
Easy5 minutesPayout Discount applied to your first eSIM purchase
Verified 15 July 2026
Provider
Eskimo
Download the Eskimo eSIM app and sign up with referral code CWJK257 to get 500MB of free roaming data for 140+ countries — no purchase needed, and the data is valid for 2 years.
Requirement: No purchase required; sign up with code CWJK257 for the free 500MB
Easy5 minutesPayout Free data credited after sign-up; valid for 2 years
Verified 15 July 2026
Provider
Global YO
Join Global YO through the referral link and earn YOYO$ in-app credits that discount travel eSIM data plans. Reward amounts change by campaign, so treat the live app wording as final.
Requirement: Sign up via the referral link; credit amounts follow the live in-app campaign
Easy5-10 minutesPayout In-app YOYO$ credits, per the live app terms
Verified 15 July 2026
Provider
JetFi Mobile
Download the JetFi Mobile app and enter invite code 8emhjb to claim a free travel eSIM plus an exclusive discount code. JetFi Mobile is a Taiwan-based travel data provider, and the app is primarily in Chinese.
Requirement: No purchase required for the free eSIM on the supplied invite route
Easy5-10 minutesPayout Free eSIM and discount code after entering the invite code in the app
Verified 15 July 2026
Provider
Kolet
Enter Kolet referral code GETQUIDS at checkout to get US$3 off your first eSIM data plan. Kolet's referral programme gives the friend a $3 discount on any plan from the shop section.
Requirement: First Kolet eSIM plan purchase; $3 referral discount at checkout
Easy5 minutesPayout Discount applied at checkout
Verified 15 July 2026
Provider
Roamless
Sign up to Roamless with referral code JIMMYQZD and add funds to your wallet to get a US$5 bonus. Roamless is a single global eSIM with pay-as-you-go data that does not expire.
Requirement: Add funds to your Roamless wallet after applying code JIMMYQZD
Easy5-10 minutesPayout After you add funds to your Roamless wallet
Verified 15 July 2026
Provider
Airbnb
Thinking of hosting on Airbnb? Start an eligible entire-home, experience or service listing through this host referral link. New first-time hosts only: the referrer earns a cash referral reward after your first qualifying booking, and Airbnb may also offer a referred-host reward when the referrer is paid — amounts vary by location and the live Dashboard.
Requirement: Create an eligible listing via the referral link and complete a qualifying booking (homes about US$100 / experiences & services about US$50 before taxes and fees) within 180 days
Medium30+ minutes to create a listingPayout Referrer paid within 30 days of the qualifying booking; invitee cash is not guaranteed
Verified 16 September 2026
Provider
Saily
Use Saily referral code JIMMYU6940 during checkout to get £4 off a regular eSIM data plan or £7.50 off an Ultra plan. Best for travel data when Saily's destination coverage, price and plan type fit your trip.
Requirement: First eligible Saily data plan purchase; £4 regular-plan or £7.50 Ultra-plan checkout discount
Easy5 minutesPayout At checkout
Verified 10 July 2026
Provider
Marriott Bonvoy
Request a Marriott Bonvoy Reward a Friend invite from GetQuids. Friends can earn 2,000 bonus points for each paid stay completed within 365 days of enrolment, up to five stays and 10,000 bonus points total.
Requirement: Manual invite required; friend earns 2,000 bonus points per eligible paid stay within 365 days, up to five stays
Easy2 minutes to request, manual invite followsPayout After eligible paid stays are completed and Marriott credits the points
Verified 22 June 2026
Provider
Firsty
Download Firsty with referral code 69SR-OUUA and get a discount on your first mobile-data purchase for travel and everyday roaming.
Requirement: First eligible mobile-data purchase
Easy5 minutesPayout On first purchase
Verified 20 June 2026