JengDeal
New

JengDeal pick: Fusion Bank CASH82P — up to HK$7,306 + US$1,000 interest

The CASH82P invitation says three Fusion Bank fixed-deposit coupons can pay up to HK$7,306 plus US$1,000 interest. Check the app for principal caps, tenors, expiry and new-customer rules before placing a deposit.

Read our full assessment →

Quick answer

Use code CASH82P for the Fusion Bank (富融銀行) offer. New eligible customers can get Up to HK$7,306 after meeting the requirement: The supplied invitation does not state the qualifying deposit amount, eligible tenor, coupon expiry or whether new-customer exclusions apply; read the in-app terms before placing a fixed deposit. Last verified 2026-10-23.

Reward
Up to HK$7,306
Referral code
CASH82P
Last verified
2026-10-23
Difficulty
Medium
Time to claim
About 5–10 minutes to download the app and apply; fixed-deposit maturity depends on the selected tenor
Time to payout
Interest is paid according to each fixed-deposit coupon's maturity and the live Fusion Bank terms; the supplied invitation does not state a single payout date
Get Up to HK$7,306 ->Referral code: CASH82P

Ad / referral links — we may earn a bonus when you sign up.

How to claim

  1. Open this Fusion Bank invitation and note the code CASH82P before downloading the official Fusion Bank app.
  2. Apply for a Fusion Bank account and enter CASH82P in the invitation-code field during account opening.
  3. After the account opens, confirm that the three fixed-deposit rate coupons appear in the app and record each coupon's rate, eligible currency, principal cap, tenor and expiry.
  4. Only place a fixed deposit after checking the maturity date, early-withdrawal rules and the live promotion terms; do not treat the headline 21% p.a. as an annual return on all your savings.
  5. Keep the coupon confirmation and maturity statement. Fusion Bank's official site says eligible deposits are protected by Hong Kong's Deposit Protection Scheme up to HK$800,000 per depositor.

Eligibility & requirements

  • The supplied invitation says three fixed-deposit rate coupons are available after a successful new account opening with CASH82P; the current in-app coupon terms control.
  • The invitation advertises up to HK$7,306 plus US$1,000 interest and a rate of up to 21% p.a.; those figures are not a promise that every customer receives the maximum.
  • The referral page does not establish the new-customer definition, qualifying deposit, maximum principal, tenor, expiry or whether coupons can be combined.
  • A promotional annualized rate is not the same as the interest earned over the deposit tenor; calculate the maturity amount from the coupon terms.
  • Early withdrawal can reduce or remove interest under the applicable fixed-deposit terms; check before placing funds you may need.
  • Fusion Bank says it is a member of Hong Kong's Deposit Protection Scheme; coverage is subject to the scheme's eligible-deposit rules and HK$800,000 per depositor limit.

Verification notes

Minimum spend/deposit
The supplied invitation does not state the qualifying deposit amount, eligible tenor, coupon expiry or whether new-customer exclusions apply; read the in-app terms before placing a fixed deposit
Last verified
23 October 2026

Provider terms can change without warning. Treat this as a verification snapshot and confirm the live terms before applying.

Pros

  • The invitation gives a specific code and a clear app-opening route.
  • Three rate coupons could be useful if the deposit terms fit money you already plan to hold.
  • Fusion Bank's official savings page states that eligible deposits have Deposit Protection Scheme coverage up to HK$800,000 per depositor.

Watch out for

  • The referral page is dynamic and the headline maximum is not independently confirmed in a readable public terms page.
  • The qualifying balance, coupon expiry, principal caps and deposit tenors must be checked in the app.
  • Money placed in a fixed deposit may be unavailable or earn less if withdrawn early.
  • A 21% p.a. headline is annualized and should not be mistaken for 21% cash over a short deposit.

FAQ

What Fusion Bank code should I use?
Enter CASH82P in the Fusion Bank app during account opening, after starting from this invitation link.
Do I definitely get HK$7,306 and US$1,000?
No. Those are maximum figures shown in the supplied invitation. Check the three coupons and their live eligibility before depositing money.
Is 21% the interest I receive?
It is described as an annualized rate. Your actual interest depends on the coupon's principal, currency, tenor and maturity calculation.
What does the invitation fail to say?
It does not establish the new-customer definition, qualifying deposit, maximum amount, tenor, coupon expiry or early-withdrawal treatment. The in-app terms control.
Are Fusion Bank deposits protected?
Fusion Bank's official site says it is a Deposit Protection Scheme member and eligible deposits are protected up to HK$800,000 per depositor, subject to the scheme rules.
Can I withdraw the fixed deposit early?
Do not assume so. Read the selected fixed-deposit terms first; early withdrawal may forfeit interest or be unavailable.
ReferralVirtual BankFixed DepositHKDHong Kong

Related offers

Standard Chartered Hong Kong (渣打銀行) logo

Provider

Standard Chartered Hong Kong (渣打銀行)

HK$27,000–58,888
New

Book a Standard Chartered Hong Kong Priority Private (優先私人理財) opening through this referral link, which attaches referral code A3872270. New clients who open at a branch between 1 October and 31 December 2026 and deposit at least HK$8 million of new funds in full at sign-up receive HK$27,000 (or 270,000 Asia Miles); Professional Investor status raises this to HK$38,888, or HK$58,888 with HK$15 million or more. The funds must stay until a set date in early 2027 and the tier for 12 months; cash is paid by 30 June 2027.

Requirement: At least HK$8,000,000 of new funds, deposited in full at Priority Private sign-up, with Total Balance kept at or above that amount until the hold date (31 January 2027 for October openings); HK$15,000,000 plus Professional Investor status for the top tier

HardOnline registration plus a branch appointment to open the account; the new funds then stay in place until 31 January to 31 March 2027, depending on the opening monthPayout Cash to an HKD deposit account on or before 30 June 2027; Asia Miles, if registered by 31 January 2027, 4–6 weeks after that date, per Standard Chartered's Priority Private welcome-offer terms

Verified 11 October 2026 · Ends 31 December 2026

See how to claim →
DBS Treasures (星展豐盛理財) logo

Provider

DBS Treasures (星展豐盛理財)

Up to HK$53,800
New

Use H0UQW68U if DBS Treasures already fits your plans. The bank advertises up to HK$53,800, but the referral route still needs new-customer status and an average HK$1,000,000 relationship balance; read the current terms before moving money.

Requirement: Maintain average personal relationship balance of at least HK$1,000,000 (or foreign-currency equivalent) during the applicable campaign counting period

Hard20–30 minutes to apply, plus the campaign's balance-counting periodPayout Welcome rewards are credited to your DBS current account in February, March or April 2027 for October, November or December joiners; the Securities Transfer-in Reward by 30 April 2027.

Verified 24 October 2026 · Ends 31 December 2026

See how to claim →
Standard Chartered Hong Kong (渣打銀行) logo

Provider

Standard Chartered Hong Kong (渣打銀行)

HK$500–HK$22,000
New

Already planning to move funds to SC? Compare Premium and Priority Banking before using A3872270. You get the bank’s normal new-client welcome (base cash HK$500–HK$22,000, extras on top); new-fund amounts, deadlines, holding dates and later account fees matter more than the headline cash.

Requirement: New funds of at least HK$100,000 (Premium Banking) or HK$1,000,000 (Priority Banking), deposited by the deadline (30 November 2026 for October sign-ups; 31 October 2026 for Priority's October extra) and kept until the holding date

Hard20-30 minutes to register and apply, plus new funds held until the bank's designated datePayout Cash (or CIO fund units) on or before 30 June 2027; Asia Miles 4-6 weeks after that. Miles or fund units not registered by 31 January 2027 are paid as cash, per Standard Chartered's welcome-offer terms

Verified 11 October 2026 · Ends 31 December 2026

See how to claim →

Added 23 October 2026 · Last updated 23 October 2026. Offers and terms change frequently - always confirm on the provider's site before applying.